ISPRS Logo

    ISPRS - Commission VII - Thematic Processing, Modeling and Analysis of Remotely Sensed Data
    Working Group  VII / 6  -  Remote Sensing Data Fusion, 2008 - 2012

  

 

 

Members

 

Name

Institution

Full address

E-mail

WWW

Prof. Dr. Jixian Zhang

Chinese Academy of Surveying and Mapping

28 Lianhuachixi Road,
Beijing
, P.R. CHINA

zhangjx@casm.ac.cn

http://www.casm.ac.cn

Dr. Zhong Lu

U.S. Geological Survey
EROS Center
& Cascades Volcano

Observatory
1300 SE Cardinal Court, Building 10, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98683-9589
USA

lu@usgs.gov

http://www.volcanoes.usgs.gov

/insar/zhong.html

Dr. Yu Zeng

Institute of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing, Chinese Academy of Surveying and Mapping

28 Lianhuachixi Road,
Beijing
, P.R. CHINA

zengyu@casm.ac.cn

http://www.casm.ac.cn

Mr. Jinghui Yang

Institute of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing, Chinese Academy of Surveying and Mapping

28 Lianhuachixi Road,
Beijing
, P.R. CHINA

jhyang@casm.ac.cn

http://www.casm.ac.cn

Prof. Dr. Jie Shan

Geomatics Engineering Department,
Purdue University

550 Stadium Mall Drive,
West
Lafayette
IN47907-2051,
USA

jshan@ecn.purdue.edu

http://www.purdue.edu

Prof. Dr.

Yonghong Zhang

Institute of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing, Chinese Academy of Surveying and Mapping

28 Lianhuachixi Road,
Beijing
, P.R. CHINA

yhzhang@casm.ac.cn

http://www.casm.ac.cn

Prof. Dr. Marco Gianinetto  

DIIAR Rilevamento Remote
Sensing Lab, Politecnico di Milano University

Piazza Leonardo Da Vinci 32, 20133 Milano, ITALY

marco.gianinetto@polimi.it

http://www.polimi.it

Markus Törmä (Lic.Sc. (Tech.))

Institute of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing,Helsinki University of Technology

P.O.Box 1200
FIN-02015 HUT,
Finland

Markus.Torma@hut.fi

http://foto.hut.fi/~markus

Ms. Ahmet Emre BASMACI* (Ph.D student,  Geophysical Engineer)

Bosphorus University, Kandilli Observatory Earthquake Research Institute

Kandilli, Istanbul, Turkey 

aebasmaci@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Salvatore Stramondo

Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia,National Earthquake Center - Remote Sensing Lab

Via di Vigna Murata 605,
00143
Rome,
Italy

stramondo@ingv.it

 

Dr.Ketut Wikantika

Center for Remote Sensing, Institute of Technology
Bandung

Gedung LabTek IX-C, Lt. 3, Jl. Ganesha 10 Bandung
(40132),
Indonesia

http://isprs-wgvii-6.casm.ac.cn/ketut@gd.itb.ac.id

http://www.crs.itb.ac.id/

Ms.Esra Tunc Gormus

University of Bristol / Karadeniz Technical University

University of Bristol Electrical and Electronical 
Eng. Dept. Merchant Venturers Building Woodland Road Bristol, BS8 1UB 
Bristol-England //Karadeniz Technical University Geodesy and Photogrammetry 
Eng. Dept. 61080 Trabzon Turkiye

eexet@bristol.ac.uk

 

etunc@ktu.edu.tr

http://www.bris.ac.uk/eeng/

 

http://www.jeodezi.ktu.edu.tr

Dr.Gintautas, Palubinskas

German Aerospace Center DLR

Münchener Str. 20, D-82234 Wessling Germany governmental

Gintautas.Palubinskas@dlr.de

http://www.dlr.de/caf

 

Total number of members: 13
Active members: 12
Passive members: 1

 

 

 

  Last Change Oct 28, 2009 (Problems and/or queries, send e-mail: mailtowm) |  © ISPRS |